KCHCS

+ SHARE

KCHCS
Print this page.Print

Membership 

KCHCS Membership Form

If you have not already done so, please fill out and return the 2018 KCHCS Membership Form. Send to Jan Fenwick at jfenwick@kha-net.org.  

Kansas City Healthcare Communicators Society Documents
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Dee Dee Dewell, Director, CAH Networks Outreach Services, Via Christi Health, Inc., at DeeDee.Dewell@ascension.org or (316) 858-4988.
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) or Ronni Anderson (kanderson@khsc.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this program, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Jennifer Findley at (785) 233-7436 or jfindley@kha-net.org.