KHA Staff Listing

+ SHARE

KHA Staff Listing
Print
215 S.E. Eighth Avenue
Topeka, KS 66603-3906
Phone: (785) 233-7436
Fax: (785) 233-6955
Website: www.kha-net.org

For KHA email addresses, type the person's first initial and last name followed by @kha-net.org (for example, Tom Bell's email address is tbell@kha-net.org).
215 S.E. Eighth Avenue, P.O. Box 2308
Topeka, KS 66601-2308
Phone:(785) 233-7436
Fax: (785) 233-8551
Website: www.khsc.org

For KHSC employee's email addresses, type the person's first intial and last name followed by khsc.org, unless otherwise noted.
7015 College Boulevard, Suite 150
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: (913) 327-8730
Fax: (913) 327-7210
Toll free: (888) 941-2771
Website: www.apskc.org and www.apsstaffing.org

For APS email addresses, type the person's first initial and last name followed by @apskc.org, unless otherwise noted. 
7015 College Boulevard, Suite 150
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: (913) 327-7200
Fax: (913) 327-7210
Website: www.allianceweb.org
623 SW 10th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66612-1627
(785) 235-0763
Fax: (785) 861-7482
Website: www.khconline.org

For KHC email addresses, type the person's first initial and last name followed by @khconline.org (for example, Kendra Tinsley's email address is ktinsley@khconline.org).

 

623 S.W. 10th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66612-1627
Phone:  (785) 861-7490 FAX: (785) 861-7485
Website: www.khinonline.org

For KHIN email addresses, type the person's first initial and last name followed by @khinonline.org (for example, Laura McCrary's email address is lmccrary@khinonline.org).
The Kansas Hospital Association is hosting a three-part management development webinar series that will take place over several months. This webinar series will provide new and more experienced managers with the nuts and bolts of management.
Emails will be sent to members or check out our new Facebook page for details: https://www.facebook.com/groups/168314440330314/
For more information regarding the KHA Workers' Compensation Board Meeting, contact Ronni Anderson (kanderson@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
KAMSS Western Kansas Educational Program. For more information, contact Ronni Anderson at (785) 233-7436 or kanderson@khsc.org.
For more information on this program, contact Susan Cunningham (scunningham@kha-net.org) or Melissa Hungerford (mhungerford@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.