Social Media
Print
May 4 Noon Briefing Social Media.ppt
Size: 6.47 MB
This PowerPoint is from the May 4, 2010 KHA Noon Briefing on Hospitals and Social Media: Risks and Rewards.
May 4 Noon Briefing Social Media.pdf
Size: 3.29 MB
This PDF is from the May 4, 2010 KHA Noon Briefing on Hospitals and Social Media: Risks and Rewards.
Social Networking Policy CLEAN COPY Jan. 21 2010.doc
Size: 40.5 KB
This sample Social Networking Policy is from Lawrence Memorial Hospital.
*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.