Media Releases
Print
Economic and Employment Effects of Expanding KanCare in Kansas - Full Report
Economic and Employment Effects of Expanding KanCare in Kansas - Report.pdf
Size: 748.73 KB
This is an independent analysis of the economic impact of a Medicaid expansion, conducted by researchers at Regional Economic Models, Inc. (REMI) and the George Washington University (GW). This report was prepared for the Kansas Hospital Association and funded by the American Hospital Association. February 2013
*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.