Communications
Print

The Current Report is an electronic newsletter posted every Friday for members of the Kansas Hospital Association.
This section contains KHA Media Releases and includes information on the Economic Impact of Kansas hospitals.
The Annual STAT Report is published each November and distributed at the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show.
The Capitol Comments is an electronic newsletter posted each day of the legislative session for members of the Kansas Hospital Association. 
The Kansas Hospital Association makes a summary of all health care-related Kansas legislation available in our annual Legislative Summary.
The Federal Advocate is an electronic newsletter posted weekly for members of the Kansas Hospital Association.
The 2013 SHSMD Health Observances Calendar is intended to provide accurate and authoritative information about health care-related events. Dates, descriptions and contact information have been provided by the sponsoring organizations. Thank you to the Kansas Health Service Corporation for making this publication available at no cost to KHA members.
Social media is transforming the way hospitals do business and communicate. This section contains resources to assist Kansas hospitals move into the social media areana.

This Kansas environmental assessment and the accompanying tools and resources define the current health care environment and the challenges facing hospitals. 

KHA Photos on Flicker.
*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.