Education Events
Print
Overview UHC 8_27_14.pdf
Size: 128.65 KB
For additional information about this webinar please contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436 x111.
CBISA 9_4_14.pdf
Size: 161.3 KB
For additional information, please contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436 x111.
CHACHIPsession.pdf
Size: 150.25 KB
Visit https://ks.train.org to register. Contact Mary Beth Warren at mwarren2@kumc.edu for more information.
KAHPAM Brochure Fall 9-12-14.pdf
Size: 305.35 KB
For more information on this program, contact Dee Lewis at (785) 233-7436 or dlewis@kha-net.org.
2014_RAC_Summit Brochure TEMP.pdf
Size: 491.74 KB
A collaborative educational event provided by the Kansas and Missouri Hospital Associations. The focus will be updates on Medicare Recovery Audit Contractor activity. For more information contact Donna Wills (dwills@kha0net.org) or 785.233.7436, x111.
GKC APIC Annual Infection Prevention Conference - Save the Date 10-24-2014.pdf
Size: 403.49 KB
Save the date and watch for additional information to follow from the Greater Kansas City Chapter of the Association of Professionals in Infection Control and Epidemiology.
*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.
A webinar describing the useful relationship between Community Health Needs Assessment and Community Benefit Inventory for Social Accountability. For additional information, please contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436 x111.