Education Events
Print
KLI Brochure Reg Nom Form Speaker Bios.pdf
Size: 220.75 KB
For additional information about the 2014 Kansas Hospital Association Leadership Institute, please contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
2014 KARQM Conference Spring Brochure.pdf
Size: 280.18 KB
If you have questions regarding this program, contact Lorri Dean at (785) 233-7436 or ldean@kha-net.org.
Spring Conference Brochure 2014.pdf
Size: 798.21 KB
Location: Salina, KS
HFMA April 2014 Annual Meeting Brochure (3).pdf
Size: 410.58 KB
For more information regarding this event, contact Tish Hollingsworth or Dee Lewis at (785) 233-7436.

Marriott Hotel
Wichita KS

2014 Health Care Workshop_Agenda_Final.pdf
Size: 552.64 KB
For more information, see the March 28 Current Report article entitled Scheduling for Justice, Quality and Operations Improvement Workshop.
Spring Brochure2014.pdf
Size: 610.37 KB
For more information, contact Debbie Hall or Deborah Stern at (785) 233-7436.
KHHRA Spring Conference 2014 Registration.pdf
Size: 229.03 KB
For more information on this program, contact Debbie Hall at (785) 233-7436 or dhall@khsc.org.
04_28_14 HKH Webinar.pdf
Size: 95.96 KB
Please join us for a webinar on April 28 from 10:00–11:00 a.m. to hear from Dr. Elizabeth
Ablah, who will be presenting on the importance of developing a work-site wellness strategy
for hospitals.
DSH_DY2_HCAIP_Webinar 04_30_14.pdf
Size: 157.91 KB
Review of the DY2 HCAIP UC Pool under the revised Medicaid Provider Assessment Program; Updates from KDHE on HCAIP and Medicaid DSH; Review of the 2015 Medicaid DSH survey and time line; Overview of federal DSH audits and summary of the findings.
KHIMSS Brochure.pdf
Size: 262.12 KB
For more information regarding this program, contact Sally Perkins (sperkins@kha-net.org) or Dee Lewis (dlewis@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
*
*
   
For more information on this program, contact Diana Mayer, KaMMCO at (785) 232-2224 or dmayer@kammco.com.
KHC invites hospital readmission teams to participate in a one-day workshop to learn more about building successful community-based provider teams and implementing effective discharge programs.
For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.