Convention
Print

2013 KHA Annual Convention Speakers

 

 Fred Barnes  Dan Buettner  Jackie Freiberg 2

Fred Barnes

 

Dan Buettner

Jackie Freiberg

     
 Allison Massari
 Quint Studer
 J Robertson

Allison Massari

Quint Studer

Jeanne Robertson


Future Convention Dates

2015 --- Sept. 10-11 Wichita
2016 --- Sept. 8-9 Overland Park
2017 --- Sept. 7-8 Wichita
2018 --- Sept. 6-7 Overland Park

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Please join us for a webinar on April 28 from 10:0011:00 a.m. to hear from Dr. Elizabeth Ablah, who will be presenting on the importance of developing a work site wellness strategy for hospitals.
For more information regarding this event, contact Michele Clark at KHC at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.