careLearning.com
Print
careLearningLogo

Keeping employees trained appropriately and their skills and competencies up-to-date is a constant challenge for hospitals and health care providers. Add on the expenses associated with developing curriculum and difficulty of scheduling and it’s easy to understand why health care providers are looking for alternatives to traditional training

Introducing the best e-learning for health care professionals... careLearning.com. The Kansas Hospital Association, along with 40 other state hospital associations and the American Hospital Association, has helped to create careLearning, an Internet-based education management solution. Its sole purpose is to develop and deliver a range of just-in-time training and education for health care providers and the ability to manage and track employee; physician and non-employee records.

careLearning Features Flyer

Allied Health Professionals Educational Programming

2013 Custer Survey Results

*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.