careLearning.com
Print
careLearningLogo

Keeping employees trained appropriately and their skills and competencies up-to-date is a constant challenge for hospitals and health care providers. Add on the expenses associated with developing curriculum and difficulty of scheduling and it’s easy to understand why health care providers are looking for alternatives to traditional training

Introducing the best e-learning for health care professionals... careLearning.com. The Kansas Hospital Association, along with 40 other state hospital associations and the American Hospital Association, has helped to create careLearning, an Internet-based education management solution. Its sole purpose is to develop and deliver a range of just-in-time training and education for health care providers and the ability to manage and track employee; physician and non-employee records.

careLearning Features Flyer

Allied Health Professionals Educational Programming

2013 Custer Survey Results

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.