KHA STAT
Print
Distribution of Kansas Community Hospitals, Community Hospitals by Bed Size and Community Hospital Services.
Utilization and Finance Trends, Rate of Inpatients Discharged, Top Diagnostic Related Groups, Top Inpatient Procedures, National Comparisons, Patient Migration, Distribution of Discharges and Inpatient Days.
Highest Projected Job Openings, Quantity of Health Care Professionals, Vacancy and Turnover Rates and Data, Health Professional Shortage Areas.
Finance Trends in Kansas Community Hospitals, Non-Reimbursed Care in Kansas Community Hospitals, The Nation's Health Dollar, Hospital Care Expenditures, Health INsurance Coverage, Premium Increases, and the Uninsured.
Economic Impact of Health Care and Hospitals ... Impacts on State Employment and Income
Web-Related Resources for Hospital and Health Care Data and Statistics
*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.