Inpatient and Outpatient Data

+ SHARE

Inpatient and Outpatient Data
Print

Participating KHA member hospitals submit patient level inpatient and outpatient data. The submitted data is made available on line through the web-based HIDI Analytic Advantage Reporting and query tool. Additionally, both inpatient and outpatient data sets are available for a processing fee. Click here to download the non-member data request form.

KHA Inpatient and Outpatient data resides on HIDI Analytic Advantage, on-line query and reporting tool available to KHA member hospitals.

KHA Inpatient and Outpatient data resides on HIDI Analytic Advantage, on-line query and reporting tool available to KHA member hospitals.


For more information on this board meeting, contact Melissa Hungerford (mhungerford@kha-net.org) or Susan Cunningham (scunningham@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information on this program, contact the KHA Education Department at (785) 233-7436.
For more information on the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) or Vicky Nelson (vnelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information on the KHA Board Retreat, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information or to participate, contact Jan Fenwick at jfenwick@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.