KHSC
Print
  KHSC Logo1
The Kansas Health Service Corporation endorses KaMMCO (Kansas Medical Mutual Insurance Company) as the preferred provider of professional and general liability insurance for hospitals, physicians and other health care professionals.
KHSC has negotiated special terms and pricing with a number of different companies providing services to hospitals. These include:
The Kansas Health Service Corporation is a for-profit subsidiary of the Kansas Hospital Association and provides needed products and services to KHA member hospitals. The KHA Workers’ Compensation Fund is a taxable workers’ compensation pool operated by KHSC.
The Kansas Health Service Corporation Newsletter is provided to KHA members quarterly to explain the latest trends in the insurance industry. 
*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.