KHSC
Print
  KHSC Logo1

HISTORY

The Kansas Health Service Corporation was founded in November 1984 for the purpose of providing needed products and services to Kansas Hospital Association member  hospitals. KHSC's primary objective is to partner with organizations that can provide quality products and services to Kansas health care institutions at a reasonable price. KHSC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of KHA. Therefore, a secondary objective of KHSC is to support KHA in meeting its mission to serve hospitals.

KHSC staff members and multiple partnering organizations are ready to assist you.

Experts Understand the Importance of Engagement

Employee Talk puts Engagement into Action!

KHSC Staff

A complete list of KHSC staff including photos and contact information.

The Kansas Health Service Corporation endorses KaMMCO (Kansas Medical Mutual Insurance Company) as the preferred provider of professional and general liability insurance for hospitals, physicians and other health care professionals.
KHSC has negotiated special terms and pricing with a number of different companies providing services to hospitals. These include:
The Kansas Health Service Corporation is a for-profit subsidiary of the Kansas Hospital Association and provides needed products and services to KHA member hospitals. The KHA Workers’ Compensation Fund is a taxable workers’ compensation pool operated by KHSC.
The Kansas Health Service Corporation Newsletter is provided to KHA members quarterly to explain the latest trends in the insurance industry. 
*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.