KHA Calendar
Print

Register Online for KHA Events: https://registration.kha-net.org/

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
For more information or to register, contact Jan Fenwick at jfenwick@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Join us for a webinar from 2-3 p.m. on June 10, where the presenters will focus on healthy food education and food choices.
Thursday, June 11, 2015 8:30 AM to Friday, June 12, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information regarding the KAMSS Educational Program, contact Jennifer Findley (jfindley@kha-net.org) or Chrisy Madden (cmadden@kha-net.org at (785) 233-7436.
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 8:00 AM to Wednesday, June 17, 2015 3:30 PM
Location: Bluemont Hotel
For more information on this program, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
Thursday, June 25, 2015 8:00 AM to Friday, June 26, 2015 4:30 PM
Location: Bluemont Hotel
For more information regarding this event, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
Thursday, July 16, 2015 8:00 AM to Friday, July 17, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information regarding this event, contact Ronni Anderson at kanderson@khsc.org or (785) 233-7436.
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 8:00 AM to Thursday, July 23, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information regarding the Midwest careLearning User Group Meeting, contact Jennifer Findley at (785) 233-7436 or jfindley@kha-net.org.
Thursday, July 23, 2015 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Wichita Marriott Hotel
For more information regarding this event, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436 or thollingsworth@kha-net.org.
Friday, July 24, 2015 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Wichita Marriott Hotel
For more information about this event, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436 or thollingsworth@kha-net.org.
Thursday, July 30, 2015 8:00 AM to Friday, July 31, 2015 4:30 PM
For more information regarding KHA's Leadership Institute, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
Thursday, August 6, 2015 8:00 AM to Friday, August 7, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information on this program, contact Ronni Anderson at kanderson@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
Thursday, August 6, 2015 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information, contact Dee Lewis at (785) 233-7436 or dlewis@kha-net.org
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHA Workers' Compsensation Fund Board Meeting, contact Kayron (Ronni) Anderson at (785) 233-7436 or randerson@khsc.org.
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
For more information or to register, contact Jan Fenwick at jfenwick@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 10:00 AM to 12:45 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
For more information on the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
For more information regarding the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
For more information on the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage at (785) 233-7436 or spoage@kha-net.org.
Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:15 AM to Friday, September 11, 2015 3:00 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact Jennifer Findley (jfindley@kha-net.org) or Chrisy Madden (cmadden@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Thursday, September 10, 2015 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
For more information regarding the KHA Workers' Compsensation Fund Annual Meeting, contact Kayron Anderson (kanderson@khsc.org) or Steve Poage at(spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Friday, September 18, 2015 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information regarding the KAHPAM Educational Program, contact Lorri Dean (ldean@kha-net.org) or Audrey Dunkel (adunkel@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information regarding this event, contact Tish Hollingsworth (thollingsworth@kha-net.org) or Audrey Dunkel (adunkel@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436
Thursday, October 1, 2015 8:00 AM to Friday, October 2, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information regarding the AHA Regional Policy Board meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
Friday, October 9, 2015 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information or to register, contact Jan Fenwick at jfenwick@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information regarding this program, contact Lorri Dean (ldean@kha-net.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information regarding the KHC Summit on Quality, contact Deborah Stern at (785) 233-7436 or dstern@kha-net.org.
Monday, October 19, 2015 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Wichita Marriott Hotel
For more information, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436 or thollingsworth@kha-net.org.
Monday, November 2, 2015 9:00 AM to Friday, November 13, 2015 1:00 PM
For more information on the KHA District Meetings, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
Monday, November 16, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHA Workers' Compsensation Fund Board Meeting, contact Kayron Anderson (kanderson@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham (scunningham@kha-net.org) or Melissa Hungerford (mhungerford@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage at (785) 233-7436 or spoage@kha-net.org.
*
*