KHA Calendar
Print

Register Online for KHA Events: https://registration.kha-net.org/

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
The Kansas Hospital Association, in cooperation with the Nebraska Hospital Association, is hosting a six-part webinar series designed specifically for individuals involved with informational technology security, cyber security and legal matters involving electronic health records and protected health information. Hospitals may register for the entire series or pick and choose sessions based on interest.
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 10:00 AM to 12:45 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
For more information on the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
For more information regarding the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
For more information on the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage at (785) 233-7436 or spoage@kha-net.org.
Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:15 AM to Friday, September 11, 2015 3:00 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact Jennifer Findley (jfindley@kha-net.org) or Chrisy Madden (cmadden@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Thursday, September 10, 2015 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
For more information regarding the KHA Workers' Compsensation Fund Annual Meeting, contact Kayron Anderson (kanderson@khsc.org) or Steve Poage at(spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Friday, September 18, 2015 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information regarding the KAHPAM Educational Program, contact Dee Lewis (dlewis@kha-net.org) or Audrey Dunkel (adunkel@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information regarding this event, contact Tish Hollingsworth (thollingsworth@kha-net.org) or Audrey Dunkel (adunkel@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton, Wichita Airport
This training opportunity is for new and experienced financial staff focusing on section 501(r) of the Internal Revenue Service Code. This will be an interactive session incorporating polling and audience participation.
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
The Kansas Hospital Association, in cooperation with the Nebraska Hospital Association, is hosting a six-part webinar series designed specifically for individuals involved with informational technology security, cyber security and legal matters involving electronic health records and protected health information. Hospitals may register for the entire series or pick and choose sessions based on interest.
Thursday, October 1, 2015 8:00 AM to Friday, October 2, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information regarding the AHA Regional Policy Board meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
Friday, October 9, 2015 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information or to register, contact Jan Fenwick at jfenwick@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information regarding this program, contact Lorri Dean (ldean@kha-net.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information regarding the KHC Summit on Quality, contact Deborah Stern at (785) 233-7436 or dstern@kha-net.org.
Monday, October 19, 2015 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Wichita Marriott Hotel
For more information, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436 or thollingsworth@kha-net.org.
Friday, October 23, 2015 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Speaker: Michael Moss, Pulitzer-Prize Winning Journalist
Location: Kansas Leadership Center
Mark your calendars now for the Healthy Kanas Hospitals Symposium on Friday, Oct. 23, 2015 at the Kansas Leadership Center in Wichita, Kansas. We are fortunate to have Michael Moss, Pulitzer-Prize Winning Journalist as our keynote speaker.
Thursday, October 29, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
The Kansas Hospital Association, in cooperation with the Nebraska Hospital Association, is hosting a six-part webinar series designed specifically for individuals involved with informational technology security, cyber security and legal matters involving electronic health records and protected health information. Hospitals may register for the entire series or pick and choose sessions based on interest.
Monday, November 2, 2015 9:00 AM to Friday, November 13, 2015 1:00 PM
For more information on the KHA District Meetings, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
Monday, November 16, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHA Workers' Compsensation Fund Board Meeting, contact Kayron Anderson (kanderson@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham (scunningham@kha-net.org) or Melissa Hungerford (mhungerford@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
The Kansas Hospital Association, in cooperation with the Nebraska Hospital Association, is hosting a six-part webinar series designed specifically for individuals involved with informational technology security, cyber security and legal matters involving electronic health records and protected health information. Hospitals may register for the entire series or pick and choose sessions based on interest.
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage at (785) 233-7436 or spoage@kha-net.org.
*
*