KHA Calendar
Print

Register Online for KHA Events: https://registration.kha-net.org/

Friday, December 19, 2014 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Target audience for this webinar is staff involved in the enrollment and credentialing of KMAP providers, business office staff and physician office managers.
Monday, January 12, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Speaker: Chad Austin
Join us for an Advocacy Briefing at 1 p.m. on Jan. 12 when staff from KHA will provide a sneak peek at the issues that we expect during the upcoming session.
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:00 AM to Wednesday, January 21, 2015 3:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding this event, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM
Location: Manner Conference Center - Sunflower Ballroom
For more information, contact the KHA Education Department at (785) 233-7436 or Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information on this program, contact Sally Perkins at (785) 233-7436 or sperkins@kha-net.org.
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:00 AM to Wednesday, February 11, 2015 3:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding this event, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436 or thollingsworth@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
For more information or to register, contact Jan Fenwick at jfenwick@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
Thursday, February 12, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information on this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Location: Webinar
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436 or thollingsworth@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding this event, contact Kayron (Ronni) Anderson at (785) 233-7436 or kanderson@khsc.org.
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage at (785) 233-7436 or spoage@kha-net.org.
Thursday, February 26, 2015 8:00 AM to Friday, February 27, 2015 4:30 PM
For more information regarding this program, contact Chrisy Madden, KHA Education Department at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
Thursday, March 12, 2015 8:00 AM to Friday, March 13, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
Thursday, March 12, 2015 8:30 AM to Friday, March 13, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information on the program, contact Chrisy Madden, KHA Education Department, (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
Monday, March 16, 2015 8:00 AM to Thursday, March 19, 2015 3:00 PM
For more information on this program, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
Monday, March 30, 2015 9:00 AM to Friday, April 10, 2015 1:00 PM
Keep up-to-date with current hot topics affecting Kansas Hospitals at the KHA District Meetings. Each meeting will begin at 9 a.m. and end after lunch at 1 p.m. for more information, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
For more information or to register, contact Jan Fenwick at jfenwick@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 8:00 AM to Thursday, April 16, 2015 3:30 PM
For more information regarding this program, contact Chrisy Madden, KHA Education Department at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 8:30 AM to Friday, April 17, 2015 3:30 PM
For more information regarding this program, contact Sally Perkins at (785) 233-7436 or sperkins@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 8:00 AM to Thursday, April 23, 2015 4:00 PM
Location: Wichita Marriott Hotel
For more information regarding this event, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436 or thollingsworth@kha-net.org.
Thursday, April 23, 2015 8:30 AM to Friday, April 24, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information on this program, contact Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) or Lorri Dean at ldean@kha-net.org, phone: (785) 233-7436.
Thursday, April 23, 2015 8:30 AM to Friday, April 24, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information regarding this program, contact Steve Poage at (785) 233-7436 or spoage@kha-net.org.
Friday, April 24, 2015 9:00 AM to Saturday, April 25, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information regarding this event, contact Lorri Dean (ldean@kha-net.org) or Chad Austin (caustin@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Thursday, April 30, 2015 8:30 AM to Friday, May 01, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information on this program, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
Friday, May 01, 2015 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information, contact Dee Lewis (dlewis@kha-net.org) or Audrey Dunkel (adunkel@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Sunday, May 03, 2015 8:00 AM to Wednesday, May 06, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436.
Friday, May 08, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information on the KHA Workers' Compensation Fund Board Meeting, contact Kayron Anderson at (785) 233-7436 or kanderson@khsc.org.
Sunday, May 10, 2015 5:00 AM to Saturday, May 16, 2015 11:59 PM
National Hospital Week, the nation's largest healthcare event, is a celebration of the history, technology and dedicated professionals that make hospitals beacons of comfort and care.
Thursday, May 21, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 8:00 AM to Friday, May 29, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information on the KHA Board Retreat, contact Amy Fluke (afluke@kha-net.org) or Jennifer Findley (jfindley@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
For more information on the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage at (785) 233-7436 or spoage@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
For more information or to register, contact Jan Fenwick at jfenwick@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
Thursday, June 11, 2015 8:30 AM to Friday, June 12, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information regarding the KAMSS Educational Program, contact Jennifer Findley (jfindley@kha-net.org) or Chrisy Madden (cmadden@kha-net.org at (785) 233-7436.
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 8:00 AM to Wednesday, June 17, 2015 3:30 PM
For more information on this program, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
Thursday, June 25, 2015 8:00 AM to Friday, June 26, 2015 4:30 PM
For more information regarding this event, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 8:00 AM to Thursday, July 23, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information regarding the Midwest careLearning User Group Meeting, contact Jennifer Findley at (785) 233-7436 or jfindley@kha-net.org.
Thursday, July 30, 2015 8:00 AM to Friday, July 31, 2015 4:30 PM
For more information regarding KHA's Leadership Institute, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
Thursday, July 30, 2015 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Wichita Marriott Hotel
For more information regarding this event, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436 or thollingsworth@kha-net.org.
Friday, July 31, 2015 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Wichita Marriott Hotel
For more information about this event, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436 or thollingsworth@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHA Workers' Compsensation Fund Board Meeting, contact Kayron (Ronni) Anderson at (785) 233-7436 or randerson@khsc.org.
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
For more information or to register, contact Jan Fenwick at jfenwick@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 10:00 AM to 12:45 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
For more information on the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
For more information regarding the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
For more information on the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage at (785) 233-7436 or spoage@kha-net.org.
Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:15 AM to Friday, September 11, 2015 3:00 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact Jennifer Findley (jfindley@kha-net.org) or Chrisy Madden (cmadden@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Thursday, September 10, 2015 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
For more information regarding the KHA Workers' Compsensation Fund Annual Meeting, contact Kayron Anderson (kanderson@khsc.org) or Steve Poage at(spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Friday, September 18, 2015 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information regarding the KAHPAM Educational Program, contact Lorri Dean (ldean@kha-net.org) or Audrey Dunkel (adunkel@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information regarding this event, contact Tish Hollingsworth (thollingsworth@kha-net.org) or Audrey Dunkel (adunkel@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436
Thursday, October 01, 2015 8:00 AM to Friday, October 02, 2015 4:00 PM
For more information regarding the AHA Regional Policy Board meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
Friday, October 09, 2015 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information or to register, contact Jan Fenwick at jfenwick@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information regarding this program, contact Lorri Dean (ldean@kha-net.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
For more information regarding the KHC Summit on Quality, contact Deborah Stern at (785) 233-7436 or dstern@kha-net.org.
Monday, October 19, 2015 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Wichita Marriott Hotel
For more information, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436 or thollingsworth@kha-net.org.
Monday, November 02, 2015 9:00 AM to Friday, November 13, 2015 1:00 PM
For more information on the KHA District Meetings, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
Monday, November 16, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHA Workers' Compsensation Fund Board Meeting, contact Kayron Anderson (kanderson@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham (scunningham@kha-net.org) or Melissa Hungerford (mhungerford@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage at (785) 233-7436 or spoage@kha-net.org.
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Location: Kansas Hospital Association
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Meeting, contact Amy Fluke (afluke@kha-net.org or Jennifer Findley (jfindley@kha-net.org at (785) 233-7436.
*
*