Kansas Hospitals
Print
This member only section features the most up-to-date member information in the KHA database. Members can search for information by organization name, member name and city, as well as different membership categories.
Want to mail something to the Kansas community hospitals? Are you looking for a listing of the Kansas Critical Access Hospitals? Click here for a list of all Kansas community hospitals and/or a list of Kansas Critical Access Hospitals. Both of these lists are in Excel.
Want to contact Kansas hospital CEOs, by phone, fax or mail? Click here for a complete listing in Excel, or a listing by city. This section also contains a printable version of our Kansas Hospital List. This section is for members only.
This is a directory of all Kansas community hospitals, listed by city. It includes links to hospital Web sites. There are 128 community hospitals in Kansas, of which all are Kansas Hospital Association members.
This page has a KHA District Map, as well as a state map that highlights the hospitals, numbers of physicians and population in each Kansas county.
Get driving direction to any Kansas hospital.
*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.
A webinar describing the useful relationship between Community Health Needs Assessment and Community Benefit Inventory for Social Accountability. For additional information, please contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436 x111.