Kansas Hospitals
Print
This member only section features the most up-to-date member information in the KHA database. Members can search for information by organization name, member name and city, as well as different membership categories.
Want to mail something to the Kansas community hospitals? Are you looking for a listing of the Kansas Critical Access Hospitals? Click here for a list of all Kansas community hospitals and/or a list of Kansas Critical Access Hospitals. Both of these lists are in Excel.
Want to contact Kansas hospital CEOs, by phone, fax or mail? Click here for a complete listing in Excel, or a listing by city. This section also contains a printable version of our Kansas Hospital List. This section is for members only.
This is a directory of all Kansas community hospitals, listed by city. It includes links to hospital Web sites. There are 128 community hospitals in Kansas, of which all are Kansas Hospital Association members.
This page has a KHA District Map, as well as a state map that highlights the hospitals, numbers of physicians and population in each Kansas county.
Get driving direction to any Kansas hospital.
*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.