Healthy Kansas Hospitals Committee

Salutation	Lastname	Title	Organization	City	District	1
Jennifer	Brockhoff	Advanced Health Services Director	Atchison Hospital	Atchison	NE	
Elizabeth	Gibson	Dir of Human Resources	Mid America Rehabilitation Hospital	Overland Park	NE	
Gina	Ochsner	Dir of Network Devleopment and Regional Relations	Stormont Vail Health	Topeka	NE	
Emily	Ramsdell	General Mgr, Hospitality	The University of Kansas Health System St. Francis Campus	Topeka	NE	
Jodi	Schmidt	Executive Dir of Regional Outreach	The University of Kansas Health System	Westwood	NE	
Sherri	Vaughn	MD, Family Medicine Physician	Lawrence Memorial Hospital	Lawrence	NE	Chair
Nancy	Willert	Education Coordinator	Community HealthCare System, Inc.	Onaga	NE	
Dalene	Babcock	Dietary Laundry Supervisor	Sheridan County Health Complex	Hoxie	NW	
Danielle	Bohl	Dir, Physical Therapy Rehabilitation	Phillips County Health Systems	Phillipsburg	NW	
Stephanie	Howie	Dir, Center for Health Improvement	HaysMed	Hays	NW	
April	Reed	Dietary Mgr	Rush County Memorial Hospital	La Crosse	NW	
Karla	Crissman	Administrative Assistant - RHC	Clara Barton Hospital	Hoisington	sc	
Ed	Hett	Medical Dir, New Models of Care	Via Christi Health	Wichita	SC	
Judy	Hodgson	CNO	Hospital District #1 of Rice County	Lyons	sc	
Todd	Tangeman	COO, CHRO	Newton Medical Center	Newton	SC]
Sherise	Beckham	Lead Dietician	Mercy Hospital Fort Scott	Fort Scott	SE	

Healthy Kansas Hospitals Committee

Rod	ILandrum	VP Development Foundation Executive Dir	Labette Health	Parsons	SE	
Teresa	Clark	CEO	Wichita County Health Center	Leoti	SW	Vice Chair
Joben	Rieth	VP Clinical Services Operations	St. Catherine Hospital	Garden City	SW	