





Allied with the Kansas Hospital Association

2025 KAHRMM BOARD of Directors



Randy Lott
President
Term ends December 2025

Term ends Besember 2020

Executive Director of Alliance Services Salina Regional Health Center

KAHRMM Board President 2008, Present Special Projects Committee Co-Chair 2016-Present KAHRMM Board Secretary 2006 CPE Board and Vendor Chair Program and Education Committee Chair Advisory Council



Lisa Feil Neavitt President Elect

Term ends December 2026

Director, Materials Management Amberwell Health Atchison

Program and Education Committee Chair 2017-2023



Chrissy Fink, RN South Central District Representative

Term ends December 2027

RHC Walk-In Services Stormont Vail Health – Flint Hills Campus KAHRMM Board Treasurer 2012-Present Finance Committee 2012-Present



Kipra Streit
Term ends December 2027

Affiliate Resource Manager Salina Regional Health Center



Kamille Sutton
Term ends December 2027

Director of Purchasing Ness County Hospital

KHA Alliance Liaison 2003-Present



S. Patrick Tabor, FAHRMM, FACHE Immediate Past President

Term ends December 2025

KAHRMM President 2002, 2015, 2022-2023 KAHRMM Board Treasurer 1996-2001, 2006-2012 KAHRMM Finance Committee Advisory Council Nominating Council AHRMM Fellows Committee 2018-2023 AHRMM Fellows Committee Chair 2020-2021



Craig Rohleder North West District Representative

Term ends December 2026

Director of Materials Management Salina Regional Health Center

KAHRMM President 2013-2019 Program and Education Committee Chair 2010-2012 Newsletter 2014, 2018-2019 Advisory Council



Tammy Jones South West District Representative

Term ends December 2026

Materials Management Manager Ellsworth County Medical Center



Lori Seizer, CMRP North Central District Representative

Term ends December 2025

Senior Strategic Sourcing Analyst The University of Kansas Health System

KAHRMM Board Member 2018-2021, 2023-Present KAHRMM Secretary 2018-2020, 2023-Present

KAHRMM Membership Committee Chair 2020-2021 2023-Present KAHRMM President Elect 2020-2021

AHRMM Membership Committee Chair 2019
AHRMM Membership Committee 2018-2021
Instructor, Georgia AHRMM Chapter CMRP Weekly Study Group
2017-2018



wentne Vendor Representative

Term ends 2025 Sales Representative Shared Services System

Special Projects Committee 2019-Present



Cindy Howard Reeves KAHRMM Ambassador

KAHRMM Chapter Ambassador 2019-Present KAHRMM Board President 1992, 200, 2014 KAHRMM Board Secretary KAHRMM District SW Representative AHRMM Chapter Executive Coordinator

KAHRMM Advisory Council



Bruce Frerking KHA Alliance and Website Liaison

Director of Client Services APS

KHA Alliance Liaison 2003-Present



Dale Montgomery, FAHRMM Principal Montgomery Consulting

Special Projects Committee Co-Chair-Present KAHRMM Co-Founder 1979
KAHRMM Board President 1961, 1990, 2009
KAHRMM Board Member since 1979
CPE Co-Founder
CPE Board Member
Finance Committee and Chair
Program and Education Committee and Chair
Nominating Committee and Chair
Marketing Committee and Chair
Special Projects Committee and Chair
AHRMM President
AHRMM Fellow
AHRMM George Gossett Awardee
Bellweather League Inductee



Michael G. Morgan, CMRP Director, Materials Management McPherson Hospital

KAHRMM President 2007, 2012, 2020, 2021 KAHRMM Finance Committee Chair CPE Board