Trade Show Exhibitors
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 
A
AAA Satellite
Description: Telecommunications
WebSite: www.aaasatellite.tv

Account Recovery Specialists, Inc.
Description: Finance/Banking/Collection
WebSite: www.arsico.com

ACI/Boland, Inc.
Description: Architecture/Construction
WebSite: www.aci-boland.com

Acute Care, Inc.
Description: Staffing
WebSite: www.acutecare.com

Airgas USA, LLC
Description: Emergency Services/Emergency Preparedness
WebSite: www.airgas.com

Alberici Healthcare Constructors
Description: Architecture/Construction
WebSite: www.alberici.com

All Systems
Description: Other: Integrated System Soluctions
WebSite: www.allsystemsonline.com

American Consultants
Description: Staffing
WebSite: www.thehealthcarepeople.com

Amerinet
Description: Group Purchasing
WebSite: www.amerinet-gpo.com

AMS Labs, Inc.
Description: Pharmacy/Lab
WebSite: www. Amsreferencelab.com

APS
Description: Group Purchasing
WebSite: www.apskc.org

APS Staffing
Description: Staffing
WebSite: www.apsstaffing.org

ArjoHuntleigh
Description: Medical Equipment/Office Equipment
WebSite: www.arjohuntleigh.com

Associated Imaging Services
Description: Medical Equipment/Office Equipment
WebSite: www.aismedical.com

Aureus Medical Group
Description: Staffing
WebSite: www.aureusmedical.com

Availity, LLC
Description: Health Information Technology (software/hardware)
WebSite: www.availity.com

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.