Education
Print
KHA members can register online. Click here for online registration for KHA educational programs.
Click here to access brochures and registration materials offered by KHA and its allied organizations.
The KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show is our premiere educational opportunity. We provide national level speakers at a local price and plenty of opportunities for networking with peers.
The KHA annual trade show is one of the largest health care exhibits in Kansas. There are six hours of trade show activities integrated into the overall excitement of the convention. Click on the trade show page to see a list of vendors.
The KHA annual trade show is one of the largest health care exhibits in Kansas. Exhibitors will have six hours of "face time" with over 1,000 convention attendees. The trade show activities are integrated into the overall excitement of the Convention, giving your company an opportunity to collect quality leads and build relationships. To view a listing of our Exhibitors, click on Education/Convention and Trade Show Exhibitors.
KHA, along with 40 other state hospital associations and the American Hospital Association, has helped to create careLearning.com, which offers Internet-based educational programming, and is a simple, affordable way to keep health care professionals up-to-date on mandatory training. Click on the careLearning page for more information.

Click here to access recorded KHA education programs. Many programs are available to KHA members at no-cost.

Recorded Education on KSHealthJobs.net

Recorded Education on Kansas Health Matters

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Please join us for a webinar on April 28 from 10:0011:00 a.m. to hear from Dr. Elizabeth Ablah, who will be presenting on the importance of developing a work site wellness strategy for hospitals.
For more information regarding this event, contact Michele Clark at KHC at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.