Hospital Characteristics


Hospital Characteristics

Distribution of Kansas Community Hospitals

Of the 105 counties in Kansas, 22 contain more than one community hospital, 74 contain only one community hospital, and nine are without any community hospitals. The following counties do not have a hospital: Chase, Doniphan, Elk, Gray, Linn, Osage, Wabaunsee, Wallace and Woodson. Kansas has 127 community hospitals.

Hospital Bed Size Map

Kansas Hospital List

Hospitals by City

Kansas Hospital Map


A list of the Kansas Trauma Centers (Levels I-III).