KHA Workforce Survey

+ SHARE

KHA Workforce Survey
Print

KHA Workforce Survey

The 2011 KHA Workforce Survey was enhanced to collect more detailed information regarding voluntary/involuntary separations, employed physicians, foreign-trained employees and additional questions specific to nursing. In addition to providing vacancy and turnover rates for member hospitals, these enhancements are designed to offer more relevant, meaningful reports to the Workforce Center and improve the integrity of the dataset with clarified definitions of terms.


For more information on this meeting, contact Ronni Anderson at (785) 233-7436 or kanderson@khsc.org.
For more information on this event, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
For more information on this board meeting, contact Melissa Hungerford (mhungerford@kha-net.org) or Susan Cunningham (scunningham@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information on this program, contact the KHA Education Department at (785) 233-7436.
For more information on the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) or Vicky Nelson (vnelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.