KHA Executive Compensation Survey
Print

KHA Executive Compensation Survey

Beginning in January 2009, the KHA Executive Compensation Survey will be incorporated into the association's annual Compdata Surveys online compensation, benefit and workforce survey process. This new method replaces the survey traditionally conducted in-house by the KHA data department in October.

 

 

KHA Executive Compensation Survey Key Contact Request Form

 

*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.