KHA Executive Compensation Survey
Print

Beginning in January 2009, the KHA Executive Compensation Survey will be incorporated into the association's annual Compdata Surveys online compensation, benefit and workforce survey process. This new method replaces the survey traditionally conducted in-house by the KHA data department in October.

 

 

KHA Executive Compensation Survey Key Contact Request Form

 

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.