KHA Benefits Survey
Print

The Kansas Hospital Association and the Missouri Hospital Association partner with CompData eSurveys, Inc. to offer this web-based compensation,benefits and workforce survey tool. Hospitals compare their salary and benefit data to other hospitals and certain non-health care related companies. Click on the logo below to go to the CompData Web site:

CompDataLogo

 

 

 

 

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.