CompData eSurvey

+ SHARE

CompData eSurvey
Print

The Kansas Hospital Association and the Missouri Hospital Association partner with CompData eSurveys, Inc., to offer this web-based compensation, benefits and workforce survey tool. Hospitals compare their salary and benefit data to other hospitals and certain non-health care related companies.

For more information, contact Sally Perkins at sperkins@kha-net.org.

Click on the logo below to go to the CompData website:

Compdatalogo2014

For more information on this program, contact Lorri Dean at (785) 233-7436 or ldean@kha-net.org.
For more information on this program, go to http://www.kha-net.org/EducationConventionTS/EducationEvents/d132425.aspx
For more information on this meeting, contact Ronni Anderson at (785) 233-7436 or kanderson@khsc.org.
For more information on this event, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
For more information on this board meeting, contact Melissa Hungerford (mhungerford@kha-net.org) or Susan Cunningham (scunningham@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.