CompData eSurvey
Print

The Kansas Hospital Association and the Missouri Hospital Association partner with CompData eSurveys, Inc., to offer this web-based compensation, benefits and workforce survey tool. Hospitals compare their salary and benefit data to other hospitals and certain non-health care related companies.

For more information, contact Sally Perkins at sperkins@kha-net.org.

Click on the logo below to go to the CompData website:

Compdatalogo2014
*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.