CompData eSurvey
Print

The Kansas Hospital Association and the Missouri Hospital Association partner with CompData eSurveys, Inc., to offer this web-based compensation, benefits and workforce survey tool. Hospitals compare their salary and benefit data to other hospitals and certain non-health care related companies.

For more information, contact Sally Perkins at sperkins@kha-net.org.

Click on the logo below to go to the CompData website:

Compdatalogo2014
*
*
   
The Kansas Hospital Association, in cooperation with the Nebraska Hospital Association, is hosting a six-part webinar series designed specifically for individuals involved with informational technology security, cyber security and legal matters involving electronic health records and protected health information. Hospitals may register for the entire series or pick and choose sessions based on interest.
For more information on the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage at (785) 233-7436 or spoage@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact Jennifer Findley (jfindley@kha-net.org) or Chrisy Madden (cmadden@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.