CompData eSurvey
Print

The Kansas Hospital Association and the Missouri Hospital Association partner with CompData eSurveys, Inc., to offer this web-based compensation, benefits and workforce survey tool. Hospitals compare their salary and benefit data to other hospitals and certain non-health care related companies.

For more information, contact Sally Perkins at sperkins@kha-net.org.

Click on the logo below to go to the CompData website:

Compdatalogo2014
*
*
   
KHC invites hospital readmission teams to participate in a one-day workshop to learn more about building successful community-based provider teams and implementing effective discharge programs.
For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.