Salary and Benefits Surveys
Print
The KHA benefits survey is conducted through CompData eSurveys. Participants enter data annually into the Web site. Results are available the following April.
The KHA Executive Compensation Survey, conducted twice a year through CompData eSurveys, contains salary and benefit information for nine hospital executive positions (CEO, CFO, CNO, etc.). 
The KHA Workforce Survey is conducted twice a year through CompData eSurveys and is the primary source of information for vacancy and turnover rates in Kansas community hospitals for 25 health care jobs, including nurses, physicians, pharmacists, therapists and diagnostic imaging technicians.
 
*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.