QIP
Print

Quality Indicator Project

KHA is a sponsor for the QI Project. The QI Project assists organization leadership in overseeing patient care quality and identifying opportunities for improvement. Quarterly reports allow for comparison to aggregate rates and longitudinal trending. QIP is an approved ORYX vendor. If you have questions, or are interested in participating, contact Sally Perkins at sperkins@kha-net.org.

 

*
*
   
For more information on the KHA Board Retreat, contact Amy Fluke (afluke@kha-net.org) or Jennifer Findley (jfindley@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information on the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage at (785) 233-7436 or spoage@kha-net.org.
For more information or to register, contact Jan Fenwick at jfenwick@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
Join us for a webinar from 2-3 p.m. on June 10, where the presenters will focus on healthy food education and food choices.
For more information regarding the KAMSS Educational Program, contact Jennifer Findley (jfindley@kha-net.org) or Chrisy Madden (cmadden@kha-net.org at (785) 233-7436.