QIP
Print

Quality Indicator Project

KHA is a sponsor for the QI Project. The QI Project assists organization leadership in overseeing patient care quality and identifying opportunities for improvement. Quarterly reports allow for comparison to aggregate rates and longitudinal trending. QIP is an approved ORYX vendor. If you have questions, or are interested in participating, contact Sally Perkins at sperkins@kha-net.org.

 

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.