QIP
Print

Quality Indicator Project

KHA is a sponsor for the QI Project. The QI Project assists organization leadership in overseeing patient care quality and identifying opportunities for improvement. Quarterly reports allow for comparison to aggregate rates and longitudinal trending. QIP is an approved ORYX vendor. If you have questions, or are interested in participating, contact Sally Perkins at sperkins@kha-net.org.

 

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.