QHi
Print

QHi is a multi-state benchmarking project designed by small rural Kansas hospitals to evaluate and compare their clinical and operational performance. The Web-based tool includes a dashboard and a reporting application where hospitals create self-defined peer groups for comparison and benchmarking. The growth of the user driven QHi program has exceeded expectations and is now being used by more than300 hospitals in 16 states, including100 hospitals in Kansas. In May of 2013, the QHi site opened to include Rural Health Clinics. For more information, contact Sally Perkins or Stuart Moore (785) 233-7436.

Quality Health Indicators - QHi Website

QHi Brochure

QHi Hospital Measures

QHi Clinic Measures

 

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.