Quality
Print

Quality and Patient Safety is one of KHA's Strategic Issues.

KHA is a sponsor for the MHA/QI Project. The QI Project assists organization leadership in overseeing patient care quality and identifies opportunities for improvement.

QHi is a multi-state benchmarking project designed by small rural  hospitals and clinics in Kansas and across the country to evaluate and compare their clinical, financial and operational performance. The Web-based tool includes a dashboard and reporting application where hospitals create self-defined peer groups for comparison and benchmarking. The growth of the user driven QHi program has exceeded expectations and is now being used by more than 300 hospitals in 15 states, including 93 hospitals in Kansas. For more information, contact Sally Perkins or Stu Moore at (785) 233-7436. QHi Brochure

*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.