Monthly Utilization Review
Print

The Monthly Utilization Report program provides monthly utilization statistics for participating hospitals. Since 2004, Kansas City Metro area hospitals have participated in the KHA Monthly Utilization Report Program (MUR) through the Hospital Industry Data Institute, HIDI.  The MUR provides participating hospitals with a monthly snapshot of the most current information on health care by specialty area, general payer classification, emergency department, and outpatient services.  The MUR is now open to all Kansas hospitals. Participating hospitals upload the monthly data directly to Analytic Advantage.  Reports are run from Analytic Advantage PLUS, the reporting application found on the Analytic Advantage website.

MUR Quick Look Presentation

MUR Survey Form

MUR Program Information

Analytic Advantage Access Form


 
*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.