Outpatient Data
Print

All Kansas Hospital Association member hospitals are encouraged to participate in the KHA outpatient data collection. Hospital level data is loaded to the online query and reporting tool HIDI Analytic Advantage. Five years of data is available to query as well as pre run reports containing related to patient origin and selected service categories based on UB (universal billing) revenue codes. They provide valuable market share information regarding revenue category, zip code/county/state, place of service and payer. Participating hospitals submit outpatient data directly to the HIDI (Hospital Industry Data Institute) website..

Outpatient Submission and Reporting

Inpatient/Outpatient and Ad Hoc Report Request Order Forms

*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.