Outpatient Data
Print

All Kansas Hospital Association member hospitals are encouraged to participate in the KHA outpatient data collection. The annual reports contain information related to patient origin and selected service categories based on UB (universal billing) revenue codes. They provide valuable market share information regarding revenue category, zip code/county/state, place of service and payer. Participating hospitals submit outpatient data directly to the HIDI (Hospital Industry Data Institute) website.

Outpatient Profile Reports   

View KHA Outpatient Reports and run customized reports through Analytic Advantage Plus (Participating Member Hospitals Only)

Inpatient/Outpatient and Ad Hoc Report Request Order Forms

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.