Inpatient Data
Print

Kansas Hospital Association member hospitals access hospital-level data from the Analytic Advantage PLUS tool in the HIDI Analytic Advantage website. The reporting application provides information regarding inpatient and outpatient discharges by major service, market share and age. KHA updates the site quarterly. Participating member hospitals can purchase the entire limited data set on CD. The release of the data set outside of KHA membership is subject to KHA Board approval.

Analytic Advantage

Data Request Forms

Data Submission Instructions

*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.