Inpatient Data
Print

Kansas Hospital Association member hospitals access hospital-level data from the Analytic Advantage PLUS tool in the HIDI Analytic Advantage website. The reporting application provides information regarding inpatient and outpatient discharges by major service, market share and age. KHA updates the site quarterly. Participating member hospitals can purchase the entire limited data set on CD. The release of the data set outside of KHA membership is subject to KHA Board approval.

Analytic Advantage

Data Request Forms

Data Submission Instructions

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.