Inpatient Data
Print

Kansas Hospital Association member hospitals access hospital-level data from the Analytic Advantage PLUS tool in the HIDI Analytic Advantage website. The reporting application provides information regarding inpatient and outpatient discharges by major service, market share and age. KHA updates the site quarterly. Participating member hospitals can purchase the entire limited data set on CD. The release of the data set outside of KHA membership is subject to KHA Board approval.

Analytic Advantage

Data Request Forms

Data Submission Instructions

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.