Inpatient Data
Print

Kansas Hospital Association member hospitals access hospital-level data from the Analytic Advantage PLUS tool in the HIDI Analytic Advantage website. The reporting application provides information regarding inpatient and outpatient discharges by major service, market share and age. KHA updates the site quarterly. Participating member hospitals can purchase the entire limited data set on CD. The release of the data set outside of KHA membership is subject to KHA Board approval.

Analytic Advantage

Data Request Forms

Data Submission Instructions

*
*
   
For more information on the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage at (785) 233-7436 or spoage@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact Jennifer Findley (jfindley@kha-net.org) or Chrisy Madden (cmadden@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Workers' Compsensation Fund Annual Meeting, contact Kayron Anderson (kanderson@khsc.org) or Steve Poage at(spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.