Financial Measurement Tools
Print
The MedPar file contains records for 100 percent of Medicare beneficiaries using short-stay hospital inpatient services.

Finance and Coverage Section of the 2009 Annual STAT Report
This bookmarked PDF contains data on finance trends in Kansas hospitals and in the nation. Health insurance premium and coverage data, as well as data on the uninsured can be found in this PDF.
*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.