Medicare RAC

+ SHARE

Medicare RAC
Print
Nov 2016 Medicare FFS RAC Map.pdf
Size: 143.61 KB
Posted on Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Medicare Fee-for-Service RAC Map - Nov. 16
OMHA Appellant Forum ALJ Facts revised.pdf
Size: 140.12 KB
Posted on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
See March 12 Federal Advocate article entitled "Hospital Advocates Convene in Washington, D.C." For more information, contact Chad Austin or Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436.
SB on RAC changes 2-19-14_FINAL.pdf
Size: 119.54 KB
Posted on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
AHA Special Bulletin Feb. 2014
Sebelius RAC Letter Jan 2014 Electronic.pdf
Size: 132.96 KB
Posted on Thursday, January 16, 2014
See January 17 President's Perspective column in Current Report. If you need more information regarding this letter, contact Tish Hollingsworth at thollingsworth@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
AHA Advisory - RAC Permanent Program Basics 4-20-09.pdf
Size: 336.44 KB
Posted on Thursday, May 21, 2009
RAC Permanent Program Basics - April 20, 2009

 

For more information regarding this program, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
A presentation designed to provide physicians with the knowledge to drive quality improvement and transform healthcare through the implementation of technology and utilization of MACRA-inspired reporting tools.
For more information regarding this program, contact Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) or Lorri Dean (ldean@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
More information regarding this event will be available soon. If you have questions, contact Cindy Samuelson - csamuelson@kha-net.org or Jan Fenwick - jfenwick@kha-net.org at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this program, contact Jennifer Findley or Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436.