Physician Supervision

+ SHARE

Physician Supervision
Print
12>>
Page 1 of 2
1-15-14 Member Update on Physician Supervision.pdf
Size: 99.04 KB
For more information regarding this document, refer to the Jan. 24, 2014 Current Report article entitled Physician Supervision Requirements.
MHA Summary of Physician-Supervision.pdf
Size: 1.52 MB
MHA Summary of Physician Supervision
AHA Fact Sheet on Phys Supv Rev 11-13.pdf
Size: 289.07 KB
For more information regarding this topic, refer to the Dec. 20 Current Report article entitled "Outpatient Physician Supervision.
Sen Moran Press Release on Outpatient Physician Supervision.pdf
Size: 73.93 KB
Sen. Moran Press Release on OP Physician Supervision
2013 Physician Fee Schedule Proposed Rule Comment Letter.pdf
Size: 59.84 KB
This letter is referenced in the Feb. 15 Current Report article entitled WPS Clarifies CRNA Chronic Pain Management Coverage for 2013. For more information, contact Tish Hollingsworth at thollingsworth@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
Comment Letter on Physician Supervision Levels October 2012.pdf
Size: 136.08 KB
See Oct. 26 Current Report article entitled KHA Provides Comments on OP Supervision Levels.
2013 Physician Fee Schedule Proposed Rule Comment Letter.pdf
Size: 60.00 KB
See Aug. 24 Issue of Current Report entitled KHA Comments on Chronic Pain Management Services for CRNAs. For more information, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436.
06-07-12 HHS Response to J5 Comment Letter.pdf
Size: 54.54 KB
See Aug. 24 Issue of Current Report entitled KHA Comments on Chronic Pain Management Services for CRNAs. For more information, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436.
05-30-12 KS Delegation Letter to HHS CMS Pain Mgmt.pdf
Size: 363.98 KB
See Aug. 24 Issue of Current Report entitled KHA Comments on Chronic Pain Management Services for CRNAs. For more information, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436.
04-16-12 Letter to Kansas Delegation on CRNA.pdf
Size: 37.51 KB
See Aug. 24 Issue of Current Report entitled KHA Comments on Chronic Pain Management Services for CRNAs. For more information, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436.
12>>
Page 1 of 2
For more information regarding this program, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
A presentation designed to provide physicians with the knowledge to drive quality improvement and transform healthcare through the implementation of technology and utilization of MACRA-inspired reporting tools.
For more information regarding this program, contact Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) or Lorri Dean (ldean@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
More information regarding this event will be available soon. If you have questions, contact Cindy Samuelson - csamuelson@kha-net.org or Jan Fenwick - jfenwick@kha-net.org at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this program, contact Jennifer Findley or Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436.