EMTALA
Print
EMTALA_State_Survey_Guidelines_Dec_2006.pdf
Size: 127.96 KB
EMTALA State Survey Guidelines, December 2006
EMTALA_SIGNAGE_Dec__2006.pdf
Size: 11.22 KB
EMTALA Signage, December 2006
EMTALAParkingNotice.pdf
Size: 52.97 KB
EMTALA Parking Notice - July 2006
EMTALA02-04.pdf
Size: 33.47 KB
EMTALA Update - February 2004 - #5
EMTALA01-04.pdf
Size: 37.4 KB
EMTALA Update - January 2004 - #4
EMTALA10-032.pdf
Size: 36.02 KB
EMTALA Update - October 2003 - #3
EMTALA10-03.pdf
Size: 26.07 KB
EMTALA Update - October 2003 - #2
EMTALA09-03.pdf
Size: 37.66 KB
EMTALA Update - September 2003 - #1
*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Please join us for a webinar on April 28 from 10:0011:00 a.m. to hear from Dr. Elizabeth Ablah, who will be presenting on the importance of developing a work site wellness strategy for hospitals.
For more information regarding this event, contact Michele Clark at KHC at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.