Media Releases
Print
Kansas Hospitals and Health Care Systems Boost State Economy
KHA Economic Impact Release - January 2013.pdf
Size: 60.88 KB
A January 2013 report entitled The Importance of the Health Care Sector to the Kansas Economy, produced by researchers at the Office of Local Government, K-State Research and Extension, estimated the “gross” impacts associated with the health care sector on economic activity in the State of Kansas.
*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.