Environmental Assessment
2012 KHA Environmental Assessment.pdf
Size: 1.67 MB
Final Report August 2012 James D. Bentley, Ph.D.
KHA Environmental Assessment Hospital.pptx
Size: 668.43 KB
Template presentation for hospital customization.
KHA Environmental Assessment CIS.pptx
Size: 739.71 KB
Presented at the Critical Issues Summit August 2012.
Member Action Sheet - Kansas Environmental Assessment.docx
Size: 307.10 KB
KHA member resource 2012
Hospital Newsletter Template - Environmental Assessment.docx
Size: 306.96 KB
Template newsletter article for hospital customization, 2012.
Talking Points - Environment Assessment.docx
Size: 308.31 KB
KHA member resource 2012
*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.