Environmental Assessment
2012 KHA Environmental Assessment.pdf
Size: 1.67 MB
Final Report August 2012 James D. Bentley, Ph.D.
KHA Environmental Assessment Hospital.pptx
Size: 668.43 KB
Template presentation for hospital customization.
KHA Environmental Assessment CIS.pptx
Size: 739.71 KB
Presented at the Critical Issues Summit August 2012.
Member Action Sheet - Kansas Environmental Assessment.docx
Size: 307.1 KB
KHA member resource 2012
Hospital Newsletter Template - Environmental Assessment.docx
Size: 306.96 KB
Template newsletter article for hospital customization, 2012.
Talking Points - Environment Assessment.docx
Size: 308.31 KB
KHA member resource 2012
*
*
   
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Please join us for a webinar on April 28 from 10:0011:00 a.m. to hear from Dr. Elizabeth Ablah, who will be presenting on the importance of developing a work site wellness strategy for hospitals.