Annual STAT Report
Print
2011 Annual STAT Report.pdf
Size: 4.01 MB
The 2011 Annual STAT Report is full of hospital and health care statistics and analytical explanations. It includes the KHA Annual Report and sections on hospital characteristics,utilization, workforce and finances. For more click on Data, STAT.
annualstatreport2010.pdf
Size: 4.71 MB
This bookmarked PDF of the 2010 Annual STAT Report is full of hospital and health care statistics and analytical explanations. It includes the KHA Annual Report and sections on hospital characteristics,utilization, workforce and finances.
2009 Annual STAT Report.pdf
Size: 6 MB
This bookmarked PDF of the 2009 Annual STAT Report is full of hospital and health care statistics and analytical explanations. It includes the KHA Annual Report and sections on hospital characteristics,utilization, workforce and finances.
*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.