Kansas Legislature
Print

State Legislators

Search for your legislator by address. You will find information about each legislator, such as committee appointments, as well as links to their e-mail addresses, if available. Click on the "email" links to send a message.

The Kansas Legislature also provides a roster of House members and Senate members. Click on the legislator's name to see complete contact information or on the email address to send correspondence. 

 Capitol Comments

Capitol Comments is KHA's electronic newsletter posted each day of the legislative session to report health care-related issues/legislation being discussed and the action taken.

 Legislative Summary

The Kansas Hospital Association makes a summary of all health care-related Kansas Legislation available in our annual Legislative Summary.

This section contains KHA testimony, which has been provided to the Kansas Legislature during the 2014 Legislative Session.
 
*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.