Hospital Preparedness Program
Print

Hospital Preparedness Program

Kansas Department of Health and Environment (KDHE) administers the Individual Hospital Grants and Regional Planning Hospitals subsidies. In partnership with the Kansas Department of Health and Environment, KHERF assists with the planning of the National Hospital Preparedness Program. Every hospital is eligible to apply for the Individual Hospital Grant funds, according to the grant guidance. Grant materials are available on the Kansas Department of Health and Environment web-site, go to: www.ksprepared.org or click here.  

Intermedix - H-ICS Flexible Organization Chart - Quick Reference Guide

National Center for Disaster Medicine and Public Health (NCDMPH) training

 

Hospital Emergency Contact Newsletter --

FY13-14 HPP Grant Materials

EPMS The online ordering system through the Associated Purchasing Service.  Facilities can begin ordering their HPP equipment and supplies through the EPMS system.  Quick Start Guide for the EPMS system.

*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.