KHERF/Foundation
Print
Every hospital is eligible to apply for individual hospital preparedness grant funding, click here for more information.
"Encouraging Excellence" is the focus of the KHERF's annual Hospital Employee Scholarship. In addition, this page also contains information about financial assistance to reach your health care education goals.
The Kansas Rural Health Options Project administers the FLEX grant program in the state of Kansas.
The Thomas R. Sipe Challenge is designed to identify and share new, creative, practical approaches to community health care challenges. 
*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.