KHA Employment Opportunities
JD WorkComp Administrator 4_2014.doc
Size: 66.5 KB
For more information, contact Steve Poage at KHA,(785) 233-7436 or spoage@kha-net.org.
KHA application.doc
Size: 48 KB
Complete and return all KHA employment positions to the attention of Steve Poage. If you have questions, contact Mr. Poage at (785) 233-7436 or e-mail spoage@kha-net.org.
*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Please join us for a webinar on April 28 from 10:0011:00 a.m. to hear from Dr. Elizabeth Ablah, who will be presenting on the importance of developing a work site wellness strategy for hospitals.
For more information regarding this event, contact Michele Clark at KHC at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.