KHA Employment Opportunities

The Kansas Hospital Association is a voluntary non-profit organization existing to provide leadership and services to member hospitals. KHA is the lead organization in a group of companies and affiliates that provide a wide array of services to the hospitals of Kansas and the Midwest region. We consider applicants for all positions without regard to race, color, religion, creed, gender, national origin, age, disability, marital or veteran status, or any other legally protected status. All KHA properties are tobacco-free.

Administrator Needed - Workers' Comp Fund

The Kansas Hospital Association is seeking an administrator for its workers' comp program. Applicants should be knowledgeable about  workers' comp law in Kansas and general WC claims. The position also will include some product marketing responsibilities. Strong client service and people skills are a must. A property-casualty insurance license is required. An application and detailed job description may be downloaded (see below). To apply, send completed application, resume and salary requirements in confidence to: Steve Poage, Kansas Hospital Association, 215 SE 8th Ave., Topeka, KS 66603-3906, email: spoage@kha-net.org. The application deadline is May 5.

 

 

 

KHA application.doc
Size: 48.00 KB
Complete and return all KHA employment positions to the attention of Steve Poage. If you have questions, contact Mr. Poage at (785) 233-7436 or e-mail spoage@kha-net.org.
*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.