Contact KHA
Print

Please use our online contact form to contact our offices. Thanks for your comments.

 
 
Name: *
 
Email: *
Organization:
Phone:
 
Comments: *
  • Uploaded % ( ) Total
  • Uploaded files: % () Total files:
  • Uploading file:
  • Elapsed time:  Estimated time:  Speed:
*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.