KanCare FAQs

+ SHARE

KanCare FAQs
Print this page.Print
Who are the KanCare MCO finalists?
The five KanCare finalists are:

Coventry Health Plan:
Website: www.chckansas.com
Contact: Aaron Molitor, Regional President, (816) 460-4157
Email: asmolitor@cvty.com


WellCare of Kansas:
Website: http://kansas.wellcare.com
Contact: Sue McElroy, Director Network Management, (618) 967-4951
Email: sue.mcelroy@wellcare.com


Amerigroup:
Website: www.amerigroup.com
Contact: John McGuiness, VP of Provider Relations, (757) 321-3578
Email: john.mcguinness@amerigroup.com


UnitedHealthcare:
Website: www.uhccommunityplan.com
Contact: Melanie Fiedler, Senior Hospital Network Manager, (913) 317-7225
Email: melanie_fielder@uhc.com


Sunflower State Health Plan:
Website: www.sunflowerstatehealth.com
Contact: Zane Yates, Director of Business Development, (314)750-5201
Email: zyates@centene.com

Informational webinar about the Efficient Revenue Cycle Processes Project
For more information regarding the AHA Regional Policy Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information, contact Healther Fuller, MS, FACHE, at hfuller@srhc.com or (785) 452-6102.
For more information regarding this program, contact Audrey Dunkel (adunkel@kha-net.org) or Dee Lewis (dlewis@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.